Sustainable. Ethical. Unique.

MADE IN BRUSSELS

Beyond the fabric

OUR CONCEPT

We craft into beauty what would otherwise go to waste. We defend with unparalleled passion what is ours to protect. Discover women's clothing and accessories meticulously designed and produced in Brussels using samples recovered from the textile industry.
An expression of true elegance.

Isatio-43_edited.jpg

OUR COMMITMENTS

At ISATIÓ, we focus on sustainability. From our experience with the industry, we saw vast quantities of waste being generated and we were determined to find an alternative. We take the robracks—samples produced by the textile industry—and we convert them into high-value consumer products. This is upcycling, the best kind of recycling. As proof of our commitment, we have been awarded "BE.CIRCULAR 2017" by the Brussel's circular economy.

DSC_0163.JPG
DSC_1578.jpg

OUR STYLE

We like developing our concept by following the pulse of our times. An innovative approach beyond the seasons; timeless and contemporary patterns; sometimes playful always elegant. A new kind of tailoring with refined contrasts.
An expression of identity, a certain sense of belonging.

Sign up to receive
our latest offers!

En vous remerciant d'avance.

© 2020 by Isatio.

Durable. Éthique. Unique.

MADE IN BRUSSELS

Beyond the fabric

Notre concept

Nous fabriquons en beauté ce qui serait autrement gaspillé. Nous défendons avec une passion inégalée ce qu'il nous appartient de protéger. Découvrez des vêtements et accessoires pour femmes méticuleusement conçus et fabriqués à Bruxelles à partir d'échantillons récupérés dans l'industrie textile. Une expression de vraie élégance.

Nos engagements

Chez Isató, nous voulions nous concentrer sur la durabilité. D'après notre expérience avec l'industrie, nous avons constaté la production de grandes quantités de déchets et nous étions déterminés à trouver une alternative. Nous prenons les robracks - des échantillons produits par l'industrie textile - et nous les convertissons en produits de consommation de grande valeur. C'est l'upcycling, le meilleur type de recyclage imaginable. Preuve de notre engagement, nous avons été récompensés BE.CIRCULAR 2017 par l'économie circulaire bruxelloise.

Notre style

Nous tenons à développer notre concept en suivant le pouls de notre époque. Une approche innovante au-delà des saisons, des motifs intemporels et contemporains, parfois ludiques toujours élégants. Une nouvelle forme de couture aux contrastes raffinés. Une expression d’identité, un certain sentiment d'appartenance.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir nos dernières offres !

© 2020 by Isatio.